

राष्ट्रीय पशु जैव प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान National Institute of Animal Biotechnology

(An Autonomous Institute of Dept. of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India) Survey No. 37, Opp. Journalist colony, Extended Q City Road, Near Gowlidoddi, Gachibowli, Hyderabad-500 032 Tel: +91 40 2312 0103/115; Fax: 040 2312 0130; Email: admin@niab.org.in; Web: www.niab.org.in



Composition of Scientific Advisory Committee



Sl.No.	Name	Remarks
1	Dr. K. M.Bujarbaruah, VC, AAU, Assam	Chairman
2	Dr. B. P. Mishra, Joint Director, Research, IVRI	Member
3	DDG, ICAR, New Delhi	Member
4	Dr. A. K. Rawat , Director, DBT	Member
5	Prof John Hickey, roslin Institute, U.K / Prof. Avery	Member
	August, CornelL University, USA	
6	Prof. R Medhamurthy, IISc. Bangalore	Member
7	Dr. Shekhar Mande, Director, NCCS Pune	Member
8	Dr. Chandrima Saha, Ex Director, NII, Delhi	Member
9	Dr. G. R. Chandak, CCMB, Hyderabad	Member
10	Prof. Dhinakar Raj, TANUVAS, Chennai	Member
11	Dr. K. R. Trivedi, DDB, Anand, Gujarat	Member
12	Dr Subeer S Majumdar	Member
	Director, NIAB	Secretary