

## राष्ट्रीय पशु जैव प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान National Institute of Animal Biotechnology

D. No. 1-121/1, 4<sup>th</sup> and 5<sup>th</sup> Floors, Axis Clinicals Building, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500 049 Web: www.niab.org.in



Selected & Waitlisted Candidates Research Scholars Program (Advt. No. RSP-1/2015)



SI. No.	Name	Faculty
1	T Sumit Prakashrao	Dr Sathya Velmurugan
2	Padmaja Jakka	Dr Girish K Radhakrishnan
3	Pradeep Jaswani	Dr Anand Srivastava
4	Rahila Qureshi	Dr Madhuri Subbiah
5	Hiral Mistry	Dr Paresh Sharma
6	B.Megha Sravani	Wait List
7	J Archana Chandrabhan	Wait List
8	Anil Kumar Singh	Wait List

The waitlisted candidates for NIAB Research Scholars Program are also shortlisted for Newton Fund Ph.D. Programme with University of Edinburgh - UK, subject to approval of Prof. Venu Gopal Nair, Pirbright Institute after online interview.